Salony Vistula
Vistula GALERIA MOKOTÓW
ul. Wołoska 12
02-675 Warszawa
783 780 075
vistula.mokotow@sklep.vistulawolczanka.pl
Vistula REDUTA
Al. Jerozolimskie 148
02-326 Warszawa
782 782 293
vistula.reduta@sklep.vistulawolczanka.pl
Vistula PROMENADA
ul. Ostrobramska 75c
04-175 Warszawa
783 781 040
vistula.promenada@sklep.vistulawolczanka.pl
Vistula GALERIA KAZIMIERZ
ul. Podgórska 34
31-536 Kraków
783 781 381
vistula.kazimierz@sklep.vistulawolczanka.pl
Vistula ARKADIA
Al. Jana Pawła II 82
00-175 Warszawa
783 780 084
vistula.arkadia@sklep.vistulawolczanka.pl
Vistula BLUE CITY
Al. Jerozolimskie 179
02-222 Warszawa
783 781 062
vistula.bluecity@sklep.vistulawolczanka.pl
Vistula GALERIA ŁÓDZKA
ul. Piłsudskiego 15/23
90-307 Łódź
783 783 319
vistula.lodzka@sklep.vistulawolczanka.pl
Vistula ZAKOPIANKA
ul. Zakopiańska 62
30-418 Kraków
783 781 792
vistula.zakopianka@sklep.vistulawolczanka.pl
Vistula M1
Al. Pokoju 67
31-580 Kraków
783 783 931
vistula.krakow.m1@sklep.vistulawolczanka.pl
Vistula KORONA
ul. Bolesława Krzywoustego 126
51-421 Wrocław
783 780 610
vistula.korona@sklep.vistulawolczanka.pl
Vistula SADYBA BEST MALL
ul. Powsińska 31
02-903 Warszawa
782 782 801
vistula.sadyba@sklep.vistulawolczanka.pl
Vistula KING CROSS
ul. Bukowska 156
60-197 Poznań
783 781 807
vistula.marcelin@sklep.vistulawolczanka.pl
Vistula KLIF
Al. Zwycięstwa 256
81-525 Gdynia
783 783 384
vistula.gdynia.klif@sklep.vistulawolczanka.pl
Vistula GALAXY
Al. Wyzwolenia 18
70-554 Szczecin
783 781 211
vistula.galaxy@sklep.vistulawolczanka.pl
Vistula GALERIA ECHO
ul. Świętokrzyska 20
25-406 Kielce
783 783 618
vistula.echo@sklep.vistulawolczanka.pl
Vistula GALERIA POMORSKA
ul. Fordońska 141
85-739 Bydgoszcz
783 781 897
vistula.pomorska@sklep.vistulawolczanka.pl
Vistula WOLA PARK
ul. Górczewska 124
01-460 Warszawa
783 783 276
vistula.wolapark@sklep.vistulawolczanka.pl
Vistula M1
Al. Piłsudskiego 1
05-270 Warszawa
783 783 912
vistula.marki@sklep.vistulawolczanka.pl
Vistula JANKI
ul. Mszczonowska 3
05-090 Janki
783 783 624
vistula.janki@sklep.vistulawolczanka.pl
Vistula PLAZA
ul. Drużbickiego 2
61-693 Poznań
783 780 733
vistula.poznan.plaza@sklep.vistulawolczanka.pl
Vistula AUCHAN
ul. Bohaterów Monte Casino 421
43-300 Bielsko-Biała
783 782 163
vistula.bielskobiala.auchan@sklep.vistulawolczanka.pl
Vistula COPERNICUS
ul. Żółkiewskiego 15
87-100 Toruń
783 781 459
vistula.copernicus@sklep.vistulawolczanka.pl
Vistula SILESIA
ul. Chorzowska 107
40-101 Katowice
783 781 465
vistula.silesia@sklep.vistulawolczanka.pl
Vistula STARY BROWAR
ul. Półwiejska 32
61-888 Poznań
783 782 066
vistula.browar@sklep.vistulawolczanka.pl
Vistula AUCHAN
ul. Produkcyjna 84
15-680 Białystok
783 781 523
vistula.bialystok.auchan@sklep.vistulawolczanka.pl
Vistula MANUFAKTURA
ul. Karskiego 5
91-071 Łódź
783 781 565
vistula.manufaktura@sklep.vistulawolczanka.pl
Vistula GALERIA KRAKOWSKA
ul. Pawia 5
31-154 Kraków
783 781 589
vistula.krakowska@sklep.vistulawolczanka.pl
Vistula EMKA
ul. Jana Pawła II 20 lok. 05/5
75-452 Koszalin
783 780 333
vistula.emka@sklep.vistulawolczanka.pl
Vistula GALERIA PIASTÓW
ul. Najświętszej Marii Panny 9
59-220 Legnica
783 781 223
vistula.piastow@sklep.vistulawolczanka.pl
Vistula ZŁOTE TARASY
ul. Złota 59
00-120 Warszawa
783 781 832
vistula.zlotetarasy@sklep.vistulawolczanka.pl
Vistula AURA
Al. Marszałka Piłsudskiego 16
10-576 Olsztyn
783 780 794
vistula.olsztyn.alfa@sklep.vistulawolczanka.pl
Vistula PASAŻ GRUNWALDZKI
Pl. Grunwaldzki 22
50-384 Wrocław
783 782 141
vistula.grunwald@sklep.vistulawolczanka.pl
Vistula GALERIA ASKANA
ul. Konstytucji 3 Maja 102
66-400 Gorzów Wielkopolski
783 782 072
vistula.askana@sklep.vistulawolczanka.pl
Vistula GALERIA BAŁTYCKA
Al. Grunwaldzka 141
80-264 Gdańsk
783 781 225
vistula.baltycka@sklep.vistulawolczanka.pl
Vistula GALERIA WISŁA
ul. Wyszogrodzka 144
09-410 Płock
783 783 682
vistula.wisla@sklep.vistulawolczanka.pl
Vistula MAGNOLIA PARK
ul. Legnicka 58
54-204 Wrocław
783 781 625
vistula.magnolia@sklep.vistulawolczanka.pl
Vistula M1
ul. Będzińska 80
41-250 Czeladź
783 783 289
vistula.czeladz.m1@sklep.vistulawolczanka.pl
Vistula ALFA
ul. Świętojańska 15
15-277 Białystok
783 780 619
vistula.bialystok.alfa@sklep.vistulawolczanka.pl
Vistula FOCUS MALL
ul. Wrocławska 17
65-427 Zielona Góra
783 781 953
vistula.zielonagora.focuspark@sklep.vistulawolczanka.pl
Vistula FOCUS PARK
ul. Jagiellońska 39-47
85-097 Bydgoszcz
783 781 323
vistula.bydgoszcz.focuspark@sklep.vistulawolczanka.pl
Vistula GALERIA JURAJSKA
Al. Wojska Polskiego 207
42-202 Częstochowa
783 782 179
vistula.jurajska@sklep.vistulawolczanka.pl
Vistula BONARKA CITY CENTER  
ul. Henryka Kamieńskiego 11
30-644 Kraków
783 780 647
vistula.bonarka@sklep.vistulawolczanka.pl
Vistula TARGÓWEK
ul. Głębocka 15
03-287 Warszawa
783 782 543
vistula.targowek@sklep.vistulawolczanka.pl
Vistula GALERIA SFERA 2
ul. Mostowa 5
43-300 Bielsko-Biała
783 782 610
vistula.sfera@sklep.vistulawolczanka.pl
Vistula GALERIA SŁONECZNA
ul. Bolesława Chrobrego 1
26-600 Radom
783 784 082
vistula.sloneczna@sklep.vistulawolczanka.pl
Vistula GALERIA KASKADA
Al. Niepodległości 36
70-404 Szczecin
783 782 687
vistula.kaskada@sklep.vistulawolczanka.pl
Vistula PLAZA
ul. Lipowa 13
20-024 Lublin
605 857 400
vistula.lublin@sklep.vistulawolczanka.pl
Vistula GALERIA RZESZÓW
Al. Piłsudskiego 44
35-505 Rzeszów
782 300 047
vistula.rzeszow.galeria@sklep.vistulawolczanka.pl
Vistula GALERIA KATOWICKA
ul. 3-go Maja 30
40-097 Katowice
661 900 708
vistula.katowicka@sklep.vistulawolczanka.pl
Vistula NOWY PLAC UNII
ul. Puławska 2
02-566 Warszawa
663 301 054
vistula.placunii@sklep.vistulawolczanka.pl
Vistula RIVIERA
ul. Kazimierza Górskiego 2
81-304 Gdynia
663 300 795
vistula.riviera@sklep.vistulawolczanka.pl
Vistula AMBER
ul. Górnośląska 82
62-800 Kalisz
783 781 741
vistula.amber@sklep.vistulawolczanka.pl
Vistula GALERIA DOMINIKAŃSKA
Pl. Dominikański 3
50-159 Wrocław
609 442 709
vistula.dominikanska@sklep.vistulawolczanka.pl
Vistula GALERIA WARMIŃSKA
ul. Tuwima 26
10-748 Olsztyn
661 981 361
vistula.warminska@sklep.vistulawolczanka.pl
Vistula SARNI STOK
ul. Sarni Stok 2
43-300 Bielsko-Biała
783 782 961
vistula.sarnistok@sklep.vistulawolczanka.pl
Vistula VIVO
Al. Unii Lubelskiej 2
20-108 Lublin
661 981 335
vistula.zamkowe@sklep.vistulawolczanka.pl
Vistula GALERIA JUROWIECKA
ul. Jurowiecka 1
15-101 Białystok
661 980 531
vistula.jurowiecka@sklep.vistulawolczanka.pl
Vistula MILLENIUM HALL
Al. Kopisto 1
35-315 Rzeszów
783 781 209
vistula.millenium@sklep.vistulawolczanka.pl
Vistula ZIELONE ARKADY
ul. Wojska Polskiego 1
85-171 Bydgoszcz
887 770 114
vistula.zielonearkady@sklep.vistulawolczanka.pl
Vistula GALERIA BRONOWICE
ul. Stawowa 61
31-346 Kraków
783 780 513
vistula.bronowice@sklep.vistulawolczanka.pl
Vistula POSNANIA
ul. Pleszewska 1
61-136 Poznań
661 980 749
vistula.posnania@sklep.vistulawolczanka.pl
Vistula GALERIA NAVIGATOR
ul. Powstańców Warszawy 4
39-300 Mielec
788 511 276
vistula.mielec@sklep.vistulawolczanka.pl
Vistula KASZTANOWA
Al. Powstańców Wielkopolskich 99
64-920 Piła
534 985 974
vistula.pila@sklep.vistulawolczanka.pl
Vistula GALERIA TOMASZÓW
ul. Barlickiego 1-13
97-200 Tomaszów Mazowiecki
575 146 781
vistula.tomaszow@sklep.vistulawolczanka.pl
Vistula GALERIA ZIELONA
ul. Lubelska 2
24-100 Puławy
735 370 039
vistula.pulawy@sklep.vistulawolczanka.pl
Vistula GALERIA WOŁOMIN
ul. Geodetów 2
05-200 Wołomin
795 999 827
vistula.wolomin@sklep.vistulawolczanka.pl
Vistula TRZY KORONY
ul. Lwowska 80
33-300 Nowy Sącz
(18) 477 03 58
vistula.trzykorony@sklep.vistulawolczanka.pl
Vistula GALERIA SIEDLCE
ul. Piłsudskiego 74
08-100 Siedlce
(25) 786 37 23
vistula.siedlce@sklep.vistulawolczanka.pl
Vistula KAROLINKA
ul. Wrocławska 152/154
45-837 Opole
784 211 281
vistula.karolinka@sklep.vistulawolczanka.pl
Vistula TWIERDZA ZAMOŚĆ
ul. Przemysłowa 10
22-400 Zamość
533 433 149
vistula.zamosc@sklep.vistulawolczanka.pl
Vistula GALERIA SUDECKA
Al. Jana Pawła II 51
58-506 Jelenia Góra
730 169 365
vistula.sudecka@sklep.vistulawolczanka.pl
Vistula ALEJA BIELANY
ul. Czekoladowa 7-9
55-040 Wrocław
794 444 611
vistula.bielany@sklep.vistulawolczanka.pl
Vistula CUPRUM ARENA
ul. Władysława Sikorskiego 20
59-300 Lubin
533 116 339
vistula.lubin@sklep.vistulawolczanka.pl
Vistula GALERIA BURSZTYNOWA
ul. Generała Aleksandra Gorbatowa 28
07-410 Ostrołęka
733 607 626
vistula.ostroleka@sklep.vistulawolczanka.pl
Vistula CORSO
ul. Dąbrowskiego 5
72-600 Świnoujście
793 792 147
vistula.corso@sklep.vistulawolczanka.pl
Vistula GEMINI PARK
ul. Nowodąbrowska 127
33-100 Tarnów
510 148 421
vistula.gemini@sklep.vistulawolczanka.pl
Vistula FELICITY
Al. Wincentego Witosa 32
20-315 Lublin
814 528 824
vistula.felicity@sklep.vistulawolczanka.pl
Vistula PORT ŁÓDŹ
ul. Pabianicka 245
93-457 Łódź
664 309 087
vistula.port@sklep.vistulawolczanka.pl
Vistula FUTURA PARK
ul. Adama Rożańskiego 32
32-085 Kraków
669 001 608
vistula.futura@sklep.vistulawolczanka.pl
OUTLET Vistula
ul. Żabia 33
27-400 Ostrowiec Świętokrzyski
783 781 174
vistula.ostrowiec@sklep.vistulawolczanka.pl
OUTLET Vistula
ul. Józefińska 5
30-529 Kraków
783 781 825
vistula.jozefinska@sklep.vistulawolczanka.pl
OUTLET Vistula
ul. Przemysłowa 2
32-400 Myślenice
783 782 315
vistula.myslenice@sklep.vistulawolczanka.pl
Vistula FACTORY
Pl. Czerwca 1976r. 6
02-495 Warszawa
783 780 205
vistula.warszawa.factory@sklep.vistulawolczanka.pl
Vistula DESIGNER OUTLET
ul. Puławska 42e
05-500 Piaseczno
783 780 552
vistula.piaseczno@sklep.vistulawolczanka.pl
Vistula DESIGNER OUTLET
ul. Orląt Lwowskich 138
41-200 Sosnowiec
783 781 864
vistula.sosnowiec@sklep.vistulawolczanka.pl
Vistula FACTORY
ul. Annopol 2
03-236 Warszawa
783 782 157
vistula.annopol@sklep.vistulawolczanka.pl
Vistula PARK OUTLET
ul. Struga 42
70-953 Szczecin
885 220 312
vistula.szczecin.park@sklep.vistulawolczanka.pl
Vistula DESIGNER OUTLET
ul. Przywidzka 8
80-174 Gdańsk
783 781 112
wolczanka.gdansk.outlet@sklep.vistulawolczanka.pl
SALON Vistula
ul. Chrobrego 13
41-500 Chorzów
531 051 919
vistula.chorzow@sklep.vistulawolczanka.pl
Vistula MAX
ul. Trzebińska 40
32-500 Chrzanów
661 526 661
vistula.chrzanow.max@sklep.vistulawolczanka.pl
Vistula DEKADA
ul. Wojska Polskiego 11
98-200 Sieradz
vistula.sieradz.dekada@sklep.vistulawolczanka.pl
Vistula GALERIA RAJ
ul. Rzeszowska 114
39-200 Dębica
698 924 157
vistula.debica@sklep.vistulawolczanka.pl
Vistula SOLNA
ul. Wojska Polskiego 16
88-100 Inowrocław
882 457 416
vistula.inowroclaw@sklep.vistulawolczanka.pl
Vistula FACTORY
ul. Dębiecka 1
62-030 Luboń
783 781 761
vistula.lubon@sklep.vistulawolczanka.pl
Vistula OLIMP
Aleja Spółdzielczości Pracy 34
20-147 Lublin
601 455 002
vistula.olimp@sklep.vistulawolczanka.pl
Vistula GALERIA WILEŃSKA
ul. Targowa 72
03-734 Warszawa
726 440 139
vistula.wilenska@sklep.vistulawolczanka.pl
Vistula PTAK
ul. Żeromskiego 8
95-030 Rzgów
726 180 046
vistula.rzgow@sklep.vistulawolczanka.pl
Vistula ATRIUM
ul. Paderewskiego 1
75-736 Koszalin
726 180 055
vistula.atrium@sklep.vistulawolczanka.pl
Vistula GALERIA PÓŁNOCNA
ul. Światowida 17
03-144 Warszawa
726 180 041
vistula.polnocna@sklep.vistulawolczanka.pl
SALON Vistula
Al. Piłsudskiego 35
06-500 Mława
(23) 680 60 01
vistula.mlawa@sklep.vistulawolczanka.pl
Vistula VIVO
ul. Bieszczadzka 29
38-400 Krosno
535 871 174
vistula.krosno@sklep.vistulawolczanka.pl
Vistula WROCLAVIA
ul. Sucha 1
50-086 Wrocław
726 660 214
vistula.wroclavia@sklep.vistulawolczanka.pl
Vistula SERENADA
Aleja Generała Tadeusza Bora-Komorowskiego 39
30-001 Kraków
726 660 218
vistula.serenada@sklep.vistulawolczanka.pl
Vistula FOCUS PARK
ul. Bolesława Chrobrego 1
44-200 Rybnik
531 566 250
vistula.rybnik.focuspark@sklep.vistulawolczanka.pl
Vistula ETC
ul. Poznańska 6
62-020 Swarzędz
577 663 900
vistula.swarzedz@sklep.vistulawolczanka.pl
SALON Vistula
Plac Ratuszowy 3
78-100 Kołobrzeg
722 033 031
vistula.kolobrzeg@sklep.vistulawolczanka.pl
SALON Vistula
ul. Podgórze 2
38-500 Sanok
533 518 223
vistula.sanok@sklep.vistulawolczanka.pl
Vistula M1
ul. Plut. R.Szkubacza 1
41-800 Zabrze
796 959 966
vistula.zabrze@sklep.vistulawolczanka.pl
SALON Vistula
ul. Warszawska 33C
96-500 Sochaczew
(46) 862 77 04
vistula.sochaczew@sklep.vistulawolczanka.pl
Vistula GEMINI PARK
ul. Towarowa 2
43-100 Tychy
(32) 213 86 48
vistula.tychy@sklep.vistulawolczanka.pl
Vistula OGRODY
ul. Płk. Dąbka 152
82-300 Elbląg
576 338 331
vistula.ogrody@sklep.vistulawolczanka.pl
Vistula FORUM RADUNIA
ul. Targ Sienny 7
80-806 Gdańsk
783 780 768
vistula.radunia@sklep.vistulawolczanka.pl
Vistula MRÓWKA
ul. Niechodzka 5
06-400 Ciechanów
vistula.ciechanow@sklep.vistulawolczanka.pl
SALON Vistula
ul. Lubelska 60
21-108 Lubartów
737 283 051
vistula.lubartow@sklep.vistulawolczanka.pl
SALON Vistula
ul. Legionów 6c
38-300 Gorlice
512 783 552
vistula.gorlice@sklep.vistulawolczanka.pl
Vistula GALERIA JASTRZĘBIE
ul. Warszawska 2
44-335 Jastrzębie Zdrój
505 947 524
vistula.jastrzebie@sklep.vistulawolczanka.pl
Vistula NOWA STACJA PRUSZKÓW
ul. Sienkiewicza 19
05-800 Pruszków
511 400 547
vistula.pruszkow@sklep.vistulawolczanka.pl
Vistula GALERIA RONDO
ul. Partyzantów 2A
32-700 Bochnia
501 566 244
vistula.bochnia@sklep.vistulawolczanka.pl
Vistula FERIO
ul. Ogrodowa 31a
62-571 Stare Miasto
501 566 254
vistula.ferio@sklep.vistulawolczanka.pl
SALON Vistula
ul. Wojska Polskiego 12
19-300 Ełk
vistula.elk@sklep.vistulawolczanka.pl
Vistula PORT RUMIA
ul. Grunwaldzka 108
84-230 Rumia
725 220 192
vistula.rumia@sklep.vistulawolczanka.pl
Vistula EUROPA CENTRALNA
ul. Pszczyńska 315
44-100 Gliwice
510 140 676
vistula.europa@sklep.vistulawolczanka.pl
Vistula GALERIA SANOWA
ul. Wojciecha Brudzewskiego 1
37-700 Przemyśl
698 901 726
vistula.sanowa@sklep.vistulawolczanka.pl
Vistula SILESIA OUTLET
ul. Rybnicka 207
44-207 Gliwice
vistula.gliwice.silesia@sklep.vistulawolczanka.pl
SALON Vistula
ul. Unii Europejskiej 1
11-500 Giżycko
577 844 533
vistula.gizycko@sklep.vistulawolczanka.pl
Vistula GALERIA RYNEK
ul. Traugutta 1
22-600 Tomaszów Lubelski
573 955 580
vistula.tomaszow.rynek@sklep.vistulawolczanka.pl
Vistula GALERIA MŁOCINY
Zgrupowania AK Kampinos 15
01-943 Warszawa
661 980 118
vistula.mlociny@sklep.vistulawolczanka.pl
Vistula RAWA MODE
ul. Konstytucji 3-go Maja 2
96-200 Rawa Mazowiecka
517 017 987
vistula.rawa@sklep.vistulawolczanka.pl
Vistula STARA UJEŻDŻALNIA
ul. Sikorskiego 2a
37-500 Jarosław
515 401 247
vistula.jaroslaw@sklep.vistulawolczanka.pl
Vistula MMG CENTERS
ul. Kościuszki 73
99-300 Kutno
573 009 400
vistula.kutno@sklep.vistulawolczanka.pl
Vistula VIVO
ul. Fryderyka Chopina 42
37-450 Stalowa Wola
530 170 553
wolczanka.vivo@sklep.vistulawolczanka.pl
Vistula DEKADA
ul. Wolności 2
48-300 Nysa
504 481 703
vistula.nysa@sklep.vistulawolczanka.pl
Vistula WIŚLANKA
ul. Katowicka 10
44-240 Żory
577 562 362
vistula.wislanka@sklep.vistulawolczanka.pl
Vistula GALERIA OŁAWSKA
ul. Lipowa 1c
55-200 Oława
696 642 128
vistula.olawa@sklep.vistulawolczanka.pl
SALON Vistula
ul. Noniewicza 95
16-400 Suwałki
600 838 860
vistula.suwalki@sklep.vistulawolczanka.pl
Vistula GALERIA JURAND
ul. Odrodzenia 11
12-100 Szczytno
516 360 566
vistula.szczytno@sklep.vistulawolczanka.pl
Vistula GALERIA CHEŁMSKA
ul. Rejowiecka 34
22-100 Chełm
576 611 722
vistula.chelm@sklep.vistulawolczanka.pl
Vistula GALERIA KUPIECKA
ul. Kupiecka 2
05-400 Otwock
519 594 976
vistula.otwock@sklep.vistulawolczanka.pl
Vistula WZORCOWNIA
ul. Kilińskiego 3
87-800 Włocławek
517 464 997
vistula.wloclawek@sklep.vistulawolczanka.pl
Vistula JEDENASTKA
ul. Oleska 20
42-700 Lubliniec
577 804 755
vistula.lubliniec@sklep.vistulawolczanka.pl
Vistula JANTAR
ul. Szczecińska 58
76-200 Słupsk
692 499 671
vistula.jantar@sklep.vistulawolczanka.pl
Vistula ODYSEJA
ul. Ludwika Solskiego 14A
32-800 Brzesko
797 146 583
vistula.brzesko@sklep.vistulawolczanka.pl
Vistula GALERIA MYŚLENICKA
ul. Słoneczna 2e
32-400 Myślenice
510 995 749
vistula.myslenice.galeria@sklep.vistulawolczanka.pl
SALON Vistula
ul. Rynek 14
83-200 Starogard Gdański
606 240 898
vistula.starogard@sklep.vistulawolczanka.pl
Kolekcja damska dostępna w wybranych salonach:
Białystok Alfa, Bielsko-Biała Galeria Sfera 2, Bydgoszcz Zielone Arkady, Częstochowa Galeria Jurajska, Gdańsk Galeria Bałtycka, Katowice Silesia, Kielce Galeria Echo, Kraków Bonarka City Center, Galeria Krakowska, Lublin Vivo, Olsztyn Galeria Warmińska, Płock Galeria Wisła, Poznań Posnania, Stary Browar, Rzeszów Millenium Hall, Szczecin Galaxy, Toruń Copernicus, Warszawa Arkadia, Galeria Mokotów, Promenada, Złote Tarasy, Wrocław Magnolia Park, Pasaż Grunwaldzki, Zielona Góra Focus Mall.